Xbox announces Gamescom conference for August 24th

Xbox has announced that they will be holding a Gamescom presentation on August 24th at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST. It will be hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. The event will take place just before Gamescom Live that Geoff Keighley is hosting. That conference kicks off at 11:00am PT/7pm BST/8:00pm CEST. We at Cloudy will be covering both of these and we hope you will tune and watch our reaction to the shows.

The Xbox conference will concentrate on

You’ll get in-depth updates from some of our previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of our third-party partners, including some of the incredible titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to our monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.

This should be exciting for cloud gamers as over the last number of months we have had a noticeable increase in games going into Xbox Cloud Gaming. We are awaiting a number of release dates to games and we hopefully will get some of the dates.

Leave a Reply

Share it

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp

AUTHORS DETAILS